Macky 2 Ft All Stars -“Bombafye”

Macky 2 ft All Stars -"Bombafye"

Zambia’s legendary, multi talented award winning musician Macky 2 just made history. For the first time all musicians have been brought together into a single song. The interesting part been each musician shares a concept about Hardwork. Expect Macky 2 to reign victorious with this certified street anthem. Its a tune that’s arguably going to hit the streets and music industry hard, not forgetting the possibility of topping the charts nationwide.

Scroll down and get the audio, unfortunately we can not provide a free download link at the moment. Awaiting approval from Macky 2’s management


GET IT: HERE on the App

Produced by Fumbani. Soundtrack “Bombafye” features 43 All Stars Zambian Musicians below.

  • Macky2 
  • Afunika 
  • Chef187
  • Fjay
  • Dalisoul 
  • Roberto 
  • Jae Cash
  • Chester
  • Dj Cosmo 
  • Wilz Mr Nyopole 
  • Wezi
  • General Kanene 
  • Drimz
  • King illest
  • Petersen
  • King Dandy 
  • Jk
  • Wile
  • Judy Yo
  • Ruffkid 
  • B1
  • Diffikoti 
  • CQ
  • Drifta
  • NastyD
  • Fly jay
  • Cactus Agony
  • Tiye P
  • TBoy
  • Pilato 
  • Yo Maps 
  • YCelleb
  • Kekero
  • Stevo
  • Tlow
  • Mag44
  • Hamoba 
  • Slap Dee
  • Bobby East
  • Daev
  • Kantu
  • Mampi
  • Kay Figo


I stand at the highest level of music, I breath music, and Its an everyday endeavour to bring you classic tunes across African borders, including stories making headlines in the showbiz today. If it's about music, then I have you covered my class!

1 Comment

Leave a Response