EDITORIALS Entetainment Music News

Bobby East Shares “Vanilla” Album Tracklist

Bobby East

Bobby East took to his twitter account and shared the tracklist for his forthcoming album “Vanilla“. The new upcoming “Vanilla” Album is a 14 track list featuring Macky 2, Rich Bizzy, Natasha Chansa, Tim (Thugga). On the list of featured acts includes his XYZ teammates. “Vanilla“album Produced By Mr Stash and other track co-produced by Eazy for Blackout Media and XYZ Entertainment.



About the author


I Blog, I Rap, I Sing, I Worship Jesus & put my effort in bringing you music across African borders and stories making headlines in the showbiz today. If it's about music, then we got you covered!

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment